krish – 起死回生 [Wake up from death & return to life.]

July 31, 2013

Preview – My ~3700 kms Solo biking across 3 States of India

Here’s a small video I managed to put together from my GoPro feeds 🙂 .. a preview of my solo biking adventure earlier this month…. more to come when I find time to render them 😀

For now, here it is 😉

Yes, people called me crazy.
People stopped me and there were crazy jungles through which I biked alone… there is no road there.. only dangerous terrain… quite some close call ‘would have been’ fatal accidents escaped, managed to almost drop the bike in waters of Bay of Bengal,  dipped feet in World’s second largest lagoon and not in a tourist spot.. but one that hasnt been trekked by more than a handful people on Earth… all this and MORE coming in next video sets 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. I should get a go-pro… Looks awesome man.

    Comment by Sudharsh — August 22, 2013 @ 3:55 pm

  2. Yes you should 🙂
    I am willing to sell my GP2 at $399 😛 want?

    I’ll go buy GP3 😉

    Comment by krish — August 22, 2013 @ 10:37 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Please leave a Reply / Discuss this topic here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.

The Male Factor

On behalf of the ignored gender

Rough Draft

by Atteris Amarth and Darrek Ringo

The Kochi Post.

Read by all + Influenced by none

JumboMake

A signature of Kiran

SAAYAM CHEDDAM FOUNDATION

This blog is just for additional and extension share of it's main frames. No activity is planned from here

krish - 起死回生 [Wake up from death & return to life.]

Get a sneak peek into krish's life, work and passion.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

A Tale of Two and a Half

Monika Amita Bakshi

