krish – 起死回生 [Wake up from death & return to life.]

June 17, 2013

Short Unplanned ride

Woke up to a phone call on Saturday for a ride… was pretty much about making my way to other biker’s ride plan.
I had 1 hr to get fully awake, fresh up, stretch out a bit, gear up and reach the meeting spot.
Oh wait, I forgot to eat (was darn hungry already)… reached the meet point and quickly gulped in 2 servings of tender coconut water….. and we rode away!

Monsoon had made the place amazingly beautiful; let me just shut up and post the pics 🙂

DSC00033

Ravi@17bhp's Karizma .. staring.

Ravi@17bhp’s Karizma .. staring.

DSC00037

Doing some pro photographer thingy – ravi@17bhp

DSC00041

DSC00043

your’s truly… trying to be Man of Steel 😛

DSC00047

Beautiful, yet lonely tree 😦

DSC00049

My baby, Amitiel … looking sharp as ever.

DSC00051

DSC00052

DSC00053

DSC00054

DSC00055

DSC00056

DSC00057

DSC00062

I try to take some photographs and he starts flinging stones at me 😐

DSC00065

This shit is fscked up 🙂

DSC00066

I join the stone throwing fun… except I select a little too big sizes of stones .. yikes!

DSC00072

Rakesh takes my cam and wanders away to do this nature photography thingy

DSC00074

Probably some pro photographer thingy I don’t understand.

DSC00080

Selling GoPro Action cameras in middle of nowhere… This is why I am famous 😛

DSC00082

Only a true biker knows what’s sexy about this road. The S-pin bend.

DSC00100

Rakesh doing his bird watching … bird shrugs.

Awesome... and calm.

Awesome… and calm.

Karthik added some more pics and it comes to surprise that I never noticed him clicking me 😐
Btw, the pics came up pretty good I guess.. I don’t look scary as usual 😛
Disclaimer: I’m just holding a camera.. I’m NOT a photographer.

@HeartBrokenBiker

@HeartBrokenBiker and Amitiel in background

20130615_161042

Out of spiderwebs.. shucks :P

Out of spiderwebs.. shucks 😛

Just trying to see why people stick their eyes in there....... I'm not a photographer.

Just trying to see why people stick their eyes in there……. I’m not a photographer.

And now to SUM up, here’s the pose of the ride … the PAA dance revived. (Enough of Gangnam style and Harlem shake already)

Paaa pa Paa Paaa pa Pa pa pa Paa paa paapaaa pa pa PAAAAA

Paaa pa Paa Paaa pa Pa pa pa Paa paa paapaaa pa pa PAAAAA

And for those who don’t know what PAA dance is..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Please leave a Reply / Discuss this topic here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.

The Male Factor

On behalf of the ignored gender

Rough Draft

by Atteris Amarth and Darrek Ringo

The Kochi Post.

Read by all + Influenced by none

JumboMake

A signature of Kiran

SAAYAM CHEDDAM FOUNDATION

This blog is just for additional and extension share of it's main frames. No activity is planned from here

krish - 起死回生 [Wake up from death & return to life.]

Get a sneak peek into krish's life, work and passion.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

A Tale of Two and a Half

Monika Amita Bakshi

