krish – 起死回生 [Wake up from death & return to life.]

August 16, 2009

mukt.in rolls again

Filed under: mukt.in — krish @ 7:18 pm
Tags:

Happy belated Independence day to all and hmm well wish happy days every day anyway.

So, well I’ve been missing from my blog, for mm..4 months? The new job keeps me pretty busy and I really mean busy.
I wish I had like few more hands and my brain would be upgradable with newer, faster processor; but sigh!

So why did I make time to start blogging again?
Yo yeah, look at the title. mukt.in rolls again. for 2009!

mukt.in - the unconference.

mukt.in - the unconference.

The team must have pretty much got frustrated with me for doing nothing for so long and finally a brave mustache’er (this is different from musketeer), stood up, booted his laptop and wrote this post.
http://groups.google.com/group/mukt/browse_thread/thread/1c528be85aecac1b?hl=en#

People have decided that IIIT-Hyd would be a real good place for this year’s venue. ( Thanks to mbuf for this. )
I see some new names on the list too (or have I been away from the list for too long?)

Well, well the wheels got rolling again.. and hopefully we can un-conference by/before december.
And if you do spot me during mukt.in 09, do not, I say do not charge at me. Charge koolhead17; he’s a nice punching bag.

1 Comment »

  1. Bugger.
    Seems finally you wrote sumthing.
    Nice.
    Yeah Mbuf met jigesh and IIIT-hyd lug and am sure things will start rolling soon.

    Comment by koolhead17 — August 16, 2009 @ 7:32 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Please leave a Reply / Discuss this topic here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

The Male Factor

On behalf of the ignored gender

Rough Draft

by Atteris Amarth and Darrek Ringo

The Kochi Post.

Read by all + Influenced by none

JumboMake

A signature of Kiran

SAAYAM CHEDDAM FOUNDATION

This blog is just for additional and extension share of it's main frames. No activity is planned from here

krish - 起死回生 [Wake up from death & return to life.]

Get a sneak peek into krish's life, work and passion.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

A Tale of Two and a Half

Monika Amita Bakshi

